Verein

Christian Freund

Vorstand

Finanzen & Verwaltung

E-Mail
christian.freund@wiesbaden-phantoms.de

Patrick Hähnel

Vorstand

Cheerleader & Jugend

E-Mail
patrick.haehnel@wiesbaden-phantoms.de

Robert Schäffler

Ehrenvorsitzender

E-Mail
robert.schaeffler@wiesbaden-phantoms.de

Organisation

AFC Wiesbaden Phantoms e. V.
-Geschäftsstelle-

Mitgliederverwaltung

Willy-Brandt-Allee 17
65197 Wiesbaden

Telefon
0611/95018154

Telefax
0611/95018154

E-Mail
info@wiesbaden-phantoms.de

Vereinsarzt


Dr. med. Achim Bitschnau

Vereinsfotograf


Timo Matz

Klaus Zufall

Members Support

E-Mail
memberssupport@wiesbaden-phantoms.de

Herren-Team

Andy McMillan

Headcoach Herren

E-Mail
andy.mcmillan@wiesbaden-phantoms.de

Jugend-Team

Christian Freund

Headcoach U19

E-Mail
christian.freund@wiesbaden-phantoms.de

Martin Spindler

Headcoach U13

E-Mail
martin.spindler@wiesbaden-phantoms.de

Michael Klein

Teammanager U13

E-Mail
michael.klein@wiesbaden-phantoms.de

Senior Flag-Team

Michael Dominik

Headcoach Senior Flag

Telefon
0172/8883842

E-Mail
michael.dominik@wiesbaden-phantoms.de

Johannes Palzer

Teammanager Senior Flag

Telefon
0151/50408375

E-Mail
johannes.palzer@wiesbaden-phantoms.de

Jugend-Flag Team

Stefan Sievert

Headcoach Flagjugend

Telefon

E-Mail
stefan.sievert@wiesbaden-phantoms.de

Nicole Sievert

Teammanager Junior Flag

E-Mail nicole.sievert@wiesbaden-phantoms.de

Cheerleading

Kim Stark

Phantastics

Telefon
0160/97283003

E-Mail
kim.stark@wiesbaden-phantoms.de

Chiara Laub

Phantasies

Telefon

E-Mail
chiara.laub@wiesbaden-phantoms.de

Miriam Koc

Phairies

 

E-Mail

miriam.koc@wiesbaden-phantoms.de

Sponsoren